Posted on

A simple tool to deal with uncertainty

If the books could be able to listen and speak, I would ask them, how do they know which moment exactly to show up in my life. Because they always do it in the most suitable time ever.



I recently read again a novel “Naiv. Super.” by Erlend Loe. I’ve read it several years ago and since than that book was collecting dust at my bookshelf. But suddenly now it caught my attention again. I believe nothing happens randomly when it comes to embodying ideas. And in fact books are the embodied ideas. As well as movies, poems, songs, sometimes pictures or even buildings.
Read more>>>

Leave a Reply

